Matkiss99

Etsy-shop
Introduccion de etsyshop
Seattle Lampworks glass beads and objects are handmade one by one by me, Kris Hendershot. All of our jewelry is designed by my sister, Sue Ross. All of our jewelry and bottle stoppers are shipped in elegant gift bags. Presentation is very important especially if the item is intended as a gift. Need something extra special? Contact me, if its possible we’ll do it!International Shipping? Please contact me so we can work out shipping arrangements 🙂 I am a member of the Etsy Glass Artists Street Team, www.etsyglass.com
Bio

Having always had a love of small intricate objects, Lampworking was a natural progression for me. I have been melting glass for over six years. I love to fire up my torch! I make all of our Flameworked Art Glass beads and bottle stoppers. My sister is an awesome bonus. She has the most amazing ability to combine colors and textures and come up with beautiful unique pieces of jewelry. I am in awe of her talent. SRA ~What does that mean? SRA stands for “Self Representing Artist” That means the artist is representing or selling their own art not someone elses or imported items. For me it means I am offering you Quality Lampwork Beads I created with my own hands. ~One of a kind all the time~Have a lovely day,Kris
Female, Born on June 3

Flickr

Profile flickr
I discovered Lampworking a while back and have been highly addicted to melting glass into wearable objects ever since 🙂 My sis makes a lot of my beads into beautiful jewelry. Some manage to escape her grasp and end up in my etsy shop or up for auction on Justbeads
I’m Female and Taken.
Matkiss99 blog

Responder

